Campus Safety Staff

Campus Safety's Rick Tupper
 
Rick Tupper
Director
605.274.4499
rick.tupper@augie.edu


 
Jaci VandeKamp
 
Jaci Vande Kamp
Secretary
605.274.4014
jaci.vandekamp@augie.edu

 
 
Michael Humpal
 
Mike Humpal
Sergeant
605.274.4614
mike.humpal@augie.edu

 
 
Bruce Carstensen
 
Bruce Carstensen
Sergeant
605.274.4614
bruce.carstensen@augie.edu
 
 
 
Becky Larson
 
Becky Larson
Officer
605.274.4014
becky.fleming@augie.edu
 
 
 

   Gary Henningsen

Gary Henningsen
Officer
605.274.4014
gary.henningsen@augie.edu
 
 
 
Jon Grinsell
Officer
605.274.4014
jon.grinsell@augie.edu
 
Cody Jorgensen
Officer
605.274.4014
cody.jorgensen@augie.edu
 
Jordan Maag
Officer
605.274.4014
jordan.maag@augie.edu
 
Troy Christie
Officer
605.274.4014
troy.christie@augie.edu
 
Taylor Thompson
Officer
605.274.4014
taylor.thompson@augie.edu
 
Campus Safety's Hayden Ziegler
 
Hayden Zeigler
Officer
605.274.4014
hayden.zeigler@augie.edu
 
 
 
Roger Heinrich
Officer
605.274.4014
roger.heinrich@augie.edu
 
Larry Hanson
Officer
605.274.4014
larry.hanson@augie.edu
 
Brianna Sternquist
Officer
605.274.4014
brianna.sternquist@augie.edu
 
Darcie Kuemper
 
Darcie Kuemper
Officer - Special Events
605.274.4014
 
 
 
 
 
Erik Valland
 
Erik Valland
Officer - Special Events
605.274.4014
 
 
 
 
Jason Nelson
 
Jason Nelson
Officer - Special Events
605.274.4014
 
 
 
 
Billy Joe Heap
Paramedic — Special Events
605.274.4014
 
Beau Devlin
Officer - Special Events
605.274.4014
 
Hunter Summers
Officer - Special Events
605.274.4014
hunter.summers@augie.edu