Meet the Staff

The Residence Life Office is located in the Edith Mortensen Center, suite 119, just off of Student Street in the Morrison Commons. Our office is open 8 am to 5 pm, Monday through Friday. Feel free to call 605.274.5215 or e-mail us at reslife@augie.edu with general questions or concerns. Or, feel free to contact any of the staff below with specific needs.

Corey Kopp, Director of Residence Life

Corey currently serves as the Director of Residence Life and is responsible for overall leadership of the Residence Life Program. Corey holds a B.A. in Sociology and Criminal Justice from Gonzaga University and an M.Ed. in Student Personnel Administration from Western Washington University.

ckopp@augie.edu | 605.274.5215

Tatjana Damjanovic, Student Services Secretary

Tatjana has been the face and voice of the Student Services Suite since January 2010.  Tatjana serves as support staff for Residence Life, Student Activities and New Student Orientation, and Multicultural Programs.

damjanov@augie.edu | 605.274.5215

Hall Staff

Residence Hall Directors and the Residential Community Director are professional staff members who reside in each of our residential communities and manage daily operations, supervise the PA and Liaison staffs, and serve as on-call emergency contacts for our campus community.

Maggie Miller, Residence Hall Director

Bergsaker Hall | memiller@augie.edu

Danny Sandberg, Residence Hall Director

Solberg Hall | dsandberg@augie.edu

Lindsey Roberts, Residence Hall Director

Stavig Hall | lroberts@augie.edu

Lacey VandenBerge, Residence Hall Director

Granskou Hall | vandenbe@augie.edu

Sarah Duff, Residence Hall Director

East Hall | sduff@augie.edu

Dan Vos, Residence Hall Director

Tuve Hall | dvos@augie.edu

Libby Bossman, Residential Community Director

Theme Houses and Apartments | lbossman@augie.edu