DED Champs Pictures

 Who will be this year's DED Men's and Women's Champions?

Check out our winning floors from previous years!


2015-2016 DED Champs

Men's Champs - Solberg 2S
Back: Darwin Garcia, Andrew Johnson, Aaron Runge, Austin Vanderweide, Jesus Urtusuastegui, Nathan Schroeder, Austin Kroeger, Alex Tietz, Josh Barrows
Middle: Mason VanEssen, Mason Breitling, Ben Carmack, Lucas Wylie, Cale Hecht, Nathan Velander, Erik Rossing, Corbey Foss
Front: Noah Hanson,   Skylar DeJongFloris Timmer


Women's Champs - Bergsaker 3W
Back: Claire Folkert, Nicole Mutchler, Emily Radde, Emma Kiley, Baylee Relf
Middle: Angelica Laurent, Jadyn Ulrich, Olivia Verdick, Maddie Antonson, Jennifer Akers, Kim Infield, Natalie Walter
Front: Lydia Olson, Devin Kilpatrick, Katie Tlusty