Forty-five Augustana Students Selected to Who’s Who

SIOUX FALLS – Forty-five Augustana students are included in the 2010 edition of Who’s Who Among Students in American Universities and Colleges.

Campus nominating committees and editors of the annual directory have included the names of these students based on their academic achievement, service to the community, leadership in extracurricular activities and potential for continued success.

They join an elite group of students from more than 2,000 institutions of higher learning across the country. The directory was first published in 1934.

Representing Augustana are:

Kelsey Acers
Sioux Falls
Dillon Karras
Denver, CO
Julie Ailts
Worthington, MN
Claire Kosters
Phoenix, AZ
Jordan Daniels Anderson
Brandon, SD
Andrea Krogstad
Baltic, SD
Melissa Austad
Sioux Falls
Michael Kruse
Jackson, MN
Matthew Braithwaite
Sioux Falls
Logan Lee
Conrad, MT
Alison Broadwell
Sartell, MN
Elanor Lundin
Sioux Falls
Mark Buboltz
Redwood Falls, MN
Brady MacIver
Ramsey, MN
Bobbi Jo Buyck
Garvin, MN
Kristie McDermott
Le Mars, IA
Jordan Dalton
Waukegan, IL
Malerie Mertz
Chamberlain, SD
William Dietzler
Fargo, ND
Matthew Moldan
Lamberton, MN
Paula Dirksen
Twin Brooks, SD
Joshua Niedenfuer
Andover, MN
Samuel Eisele
Sioux Falls
Maren Peterson
Cannon Falls, MN
Andrew Erickson
Sioux Falls
Kyle Roth
Ethan, SD
Kelsey Erickson
Lakeville, MN
Daniel Schoen
Maple Grove, MN
David Foster
Hot Springs, AR
Elizabeth Singleton
Moorhead, MN
Kayla Graber
Hurley, SD
Jillian Tholen
Tracy, MN
Megan Hasche
Sioux Falls
Abby Thompson
Elkhorn, NE
Kayla Henke
Larrabee, IA
Emily Thornton
Sioux Falls
Jamie Horter
Bristol, SD
Joseph VanDam
Benson, MN
Melissa Jackson
Delta Junction, AK
Austin Vande Berg
Sioux Falls
Micah Jastram
Sioux Falls
Eric Wassenaar
Sioux Falls
Benjamin Jensen
Rapid City, SD
Robert Wendland
Arlington, SD
Jesse Jones
Maple Grove, MN


Bruce Conley
Director, News Information
Phone: 605.274.5526
Fax: 605.274.4903