Viking Days Committee

Check out the 2022-2023 Viking Days Committee!

Kellie Geigle & Grace Kelly
Viking Days Co-Chairs

Azam Shaik & Ashtyn Eben
Marketing Committee

Sam Skarstad & Rahul Sharma 
Parade Committee

Gabby Brunkow
Social Media Committee

Emily Buse & Heidi Petersen
Sales & Merchandise Committee

Angie Barrientos & Angelica Morales
Decorations Committee
Nolan Frederick & Kinzie Gullikson
Floats Committee

Kaylee Frye & Natalie Mohr
Royalty Committee

Tatiana Chance & Andie Oldham
Campus Events Blue Committee

Raena Brendtro & Emily Clark
Campus Events Gold Committee

Kally Jorgensen

If you have any questions regarding Viking Days, please email