Financial Aid Staff

The Office of Financial Aid is located on the first floor of the University Welcome Center on the east side of Summit Avenue across from the AU Administration building.

Phone: 605.274.5216 or 800.727.2844, email financial.aid@augie.edu.

 

Tresse Evenson, director of financial aid  Tresse Evenson '04
  Director of Financial Aid
  605.274.5520
  tresse.evenson@augie.edu


 

Emily Studenski, financial aid office  Emily A. Studenski
  Associate Director of Financial Aid
  605.274.5218
  emily.studenski@augie.edu

 

 

Lisa Parker  Lisa Parker
  Verification Specialist
  605.274.5209
  lisa.parker@augie.edu

 

 

Emily Zimmer  Emily Zimmer '16
  Applications & Scholarships Coordinator
  605.274.5210
  emily.zimmer@augie.edu


 

Paul Christiansen   Paul Christiansen
   Financial Aid Services Coordinator
   605.274.5216
   paul.christiansen@augie.edu