Financial Aid Staff

The Office of Financial Aid is located on the first floor of the University Welcome Center on the east side of Summit Avenue across from the AU Administration building.

Phone: 605.274.5216/800.727.2844, option 2 — or email financial.aid@augie.edu.

 

Tresse Evenson, director of financial aidTresse Evenson '04
Director of Financial Aid
605.274.5520
tresse.evenson@augie.edu


 

Emily Studenski, financial aid officeEmily A. Studenski
Associate Director of Financial Aid
605.274.5218
emily.studenski@augie.edu

 

 

Max BoyumMax Boyum '18
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
605.274.5217
max.boyum@augie.edu

 

 

Lisa ParkerLisa Parker
Verification Specialist
605.274.5209
lisa.parker@augie.edu

 

 

Emily ZimmerEmily Zimmer '16
Applications & Scholarships Coordinator
605.274.5210
emily.zimmer@augie.edu


 

Paul Christiansen Paul Christiansen
 Financial Aid Services Coordinator
 605.274.5216
 paul.christiansen@augie.edu