Campus Safety Staff

Campus Safety's Rick Tupper
Rick Tupper
AVP for University Services
605.274.4499

 
Jaci VandeKamp
Jaci Vande Kamp
Secretary
605.274.4014

 
Michael Humpal
Mike Humpal
Sergeant
605.274.4013

 
Gary Henningsen
Gary Henningsen
Sergeant
605.274.4013
 
 
Becky Larson
Becky Larson
Officer
605.274.4014


Frank Finn
Officer
605.274.4014
francis.finn@augie.edu
 
Dave Gramm
Officer
605.274.4014
david.gramm@augie.edu
 
Roger Heinrich
Officer
605.274.4014
roger.heinrich@augie.edu
 
Kyle Morrell
Officer
605.274.4014
kyle.morrell@augie.edu
 
Andrew Struck
Officer
605.274.4014
andrew.struck@augie.edu
 
Hunter Summers
Officer
605.274.4014
hunter.summers@augie.edu
 
Avery Underwood
Officer
605.274.4014
avery.underwood@augie.edu
 
Marcus Van Lingen
Officer
605.274.4014
marcus.vanlingen@augie.edu
 
Adam Vikander
Officer
605.274.4014
adam.vikander@augie.edu
 
Ben Zell
Officer
605.274.4014
benjamin.zell@augie.edu
 
Chris Park
Officer / Special Events
605.274.4014
 
Billy Joe Heap
Paramedic / Special Events
605.274.4014