Welcome Week Committee

A picture of the Welcome Week Committee

The Welcome Week Committee is a dedicated group of Augustana students who spend their summer planning for Welcome Week. Back Row: Gilbert DeWitte, Sydney Nifong, Isabelle Thorson, Juliet Geffre, and Anna Rose (co-chair). Front Row: Tatiana Chance (co-chair), Michele Becker, and Courtney Chrystal.

To learn about our Viking Guides, check out Facebook or Instagram.