University Leadership

President Stephanie Herseth SandlinStephanie Herseth Sandlin
B.A., Georgetown University
M.A., Georgetown University
J.D., Georgetown University Law Center

Mark BlackburnMark Blackburn
Dean of Students
B.A., University of South Dakota
M.A., Augustana University

Nancy DavidsonNancy Davidson
Vice President for Enrollment
B.S., Southwest Minnesota State University


Pam HomanDr. Pam Homan
Vice President for Advancement
B.A., Augustana University
M.A., Augustana University
Ed.D., University of South Dakota

Colin IrvineDr. Colin Irvine
Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
B.A., Carroll College
M.A., University of Notre Dame
Ph.D., Marquette University

Pamela MillerPamela Miller
Special Assistant to the President
B.A., Augustana University

Josh MortonJosh Morton
Director of Athletics
B.A., University of North Dakota


Shannan NelsonShannan Nelson
Vice President for Finance and Administration
B.S., Union College
M.B.A., Mid-America Nazarene University

Rev. Dr. Paul RohdeRev. Dr. Paul Rohde
Campus Pastor
B.S., South Dakota State University
M.A., South Dakota State University
M.Div., Luther Theological Seminary
D. Min. Wesley Theological Seminary

Nikki TroxclairNikki Troxclair
Vice President of Strategic Communications and Marketing
B.A., University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
M.A., University of Nevada-Las Vegas

Deanna VersteegDeanna Versteeg
Vice President for Human Resources
A.A., Nettleton College