campuslife

LTS Swim Passes

Augustana Learn to Swim Open Swim Passes

Swim passes are available during the Fall, Winter, and Spring sessions of swimming lessons. There are 13-14 dates available, and you can choose any 8 of them to come and practice in our pool! The cost is $15.00 for one child and $5.00 for each additional child. Parents can swim with the kids (they don't need their own pass), but each child needs to have a pass. You can purchase swim passes during swimming lessons or during the open swim times. The available dates are listed below.

**It is only available for students in the current session of LTS.*

 

Swim Pass Dates 

Spring 2014

Spring Dates Time 
Sunday March 23 3:00-4:00pm
Saturday March 29 4:00-5:00pm
Sunday March 30 3:00-4:00pm
Saturday April 5 4:00-5:00pm
Sunday  April 6 3:00-4:00pm
Saturday  April 12 4:00-5:00pm
Sunday April 13 3:00-4:00pm
Saturday April 26 4:00-5:00pm
Sunday April 27 3:00-4:00pm
Saturday May 3 4:00-5:00pm
Sunday May 4 3:00-4:00pm
Saturday May 10 4:00-5:00pm
Sunday May 11 3:00-4:00pm

 

Summer 2014
No swim passes in the summer!

 

 

Splash Party Dates

Spring 2014 Session: Sunday, May 18th from 1:00-3:00pm

 

Summer 2014:

SSI & SSII: Sunday, June 22 from 1:00-3:00pm

SSIII & SSIV: Sunday, July 27 from 1:00-3:00pm