LTS Swim Passes

Augustana Learn to Swim Open Swim Passes

Swim passes are available during the Fall, Winter, and Spring sessions of swimming lessons. There are 12-14 dates available, and you can choose any 10 of them to come and practice in our pool! The cost is $20.00 for one child and $5.00 for each additional child. Parents can swim with the kids (they don't need their own pass), but each child needs to have a pass. You can purchase swim passes during swimming lessons or during the open swim times. The available dates are listed below.

**It is only available for students in the current session of LTS.*

 

Swim Pass Dates:

Fall 2014

  Date Time
1 Sat. Sept. 20 4 - 5 pm
2 Sun. Sept. 21 3 - 4 pm
3

Sat. Oct. 4

4 - 5 pm
4 Sun. Oct. 5 3 - 4 pm
5 Sat. Oct. 11 4 - 5 pm
6 Sun. Oct. 12 3 - 4 pm
7 Sat. Oct. 25 4 - 5 pm
8 Sun. Oct. 26 3 - 4 pm
9 Sat. Nov. 1 4 - 5 pm
10 Sun. Nov. 2 3 - 4 pm
11 Sat. Nov. 8 4 - 5 pm
12 Sun. Nov. 9 3 - 4 pm

 

Splash Party Dates:

Fall 2014 Session - Sunday, Nov. 16, 1-3 pm

Winter 2014 Session - Sunday, March 8, 1-3 pm

Spring 2015 Session - Sunday, May 17, 1-3 pm