Augustana Bookstore

Augustana University BookstoreLocated in the Morrison Commons, Augustana's Bookstore provides textbooks, supplies and a full range of University-branded items, such as sweatshirts, caps, T-shirts and more. You can also shop for larger quantities of online merchandise at www.augiepromos.com for high-quality, Augustana-branded products.

Open for online shopping

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
  • Friday: 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday: 10 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
  • Sunday: Closed

Finals and Commencement Week

  • Friday, May 17: 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 18: 11 a.m.-4 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 19: Closed
  • Monday, May 20 - Thursday, May 23: 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
  • Friday, May 24: 9 a.m.-7 p.m.
    • Commencement for Masters at the Chapel at 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 25: 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
    • Commencement for Undergraduates at the Sioux Falls Arena at 2 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 26: Closed
  • Monday, May 27: Closed
  • Tuesday, May 28: Summer hours will resume

Summer Hours

Monday - Friday: 9 a.m.-4 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday: Closed


Connect with us on Social Media.

Find UBG on Facebook