Admission Counselors

Lorinda Diehl

Lorinda serves students from the Twin Cities Metro and Colorado.

lorinda.diehl@augie.edu

Call: 605.274.5217 | Text: 605.777.7649

Schedule a conversation with Lorinda

Lorinda Diehl

Lorinda

Director of Admission & Financial Aid Operations

Melissa Dykstra '91

Melissa serves students from Harrisburg High School, Sioux Falls Christian, Sioux Falls Lutheran, O’Gorman High School and all transfer students.

Outside of South Dakota: Iowa, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Alabama, Mississippi.

melissa.dykstra@augie.edu

Call: 605.274.5510 | Text: 605.231.9190

Schedule a conversation with Melissa

Melissa Dykstra

Melissa

Assistant Director of Admission

Haley Elness '16

Haley serves students from Washington, Oregon, California, Nevada, Idaho, Utah, Louisiana, Arkansas, Tennessee, Kentucky, Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, Michigan, Missouri and the northeastern U.S

haley.elness@augie.edu

Call: 605.274.5501 | Text: 605.231.9226

Schedule a conversation with Haley

Haley Elness headshot

Haley

Associate Director for Enrollment Management

Adam Ericsson

Adam serves students from Sioux Falls Washington High School, southeastern, and western South Dakota, and graduate students.

adam.ericsson@augie.edu

Call: 605.274.5507 | Text: 605.413.1383

Schedule a conversation with Adam

Adam Ericsson

Adam

Assistant Director of Admission

Wade Gemar '08

Wade serves international students and U.S. citizens living abroad.

wade.gemar@augie.edu

Call: 605.274.5250 | WhatsApp: +1 605.274.5250

Schedule a conversation with Wade

Wade headshot

Wade

Assistant Director of International Enrollment

Anna Sudbeck '21

Anna serves students from Sioux Falls Lincoln High School, central and northeastern South Dakota.

Outside of South Dakota: Montana, Wyoming, Arizona, New Mexico, Alaska, Hawaii.

anna.sudbeck@augie.edu

Call: 605.274.5048 | Text: 605.777.7415

Schedule a conversation with Anna

Meet Anna Sudbeck

Anna

Admission Counselor

Scott Tanis

Scott serves students from Greater Minnesota, North Dakota, and Wisconsin.

scott.tanis@augie.edu

Call: 605.274.5504 | Text: 605.777.0152

Schedule a conversation with Scott

Scott Tanis

Scott

Admission Counselor

Lara Thiem '20

Lara serves students from Sioux Falls Roosevelt, Sioux Falls Jefferson and Brandon Valley.

Outside of South Dakota: Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, and Texas.

lara.thiem@augie.edu

Call: 605.274.5843 | Text: 605.777.0306

Schedule a conversation with Lara

Lara headshot

Lara

Assistant Director of Admission